Regioni in regola con il 2012 al 5 marzo 2013

EA Regione Abruzzo www.regione.abruzzo.it
EA Regione Basilicata www.regione.basilicata.it
EA Regione Emilia Romagna www.regione.emilia-romagna.it
EA Regione Lombardia www.regione.lombardia.it
EA Regione Marche www.regione.marche.it
EA Regione Piemonte www.regione.piemonte.it
EA Regione Toscana www.regione.toscana.it
EA Regione Umbria www.regione.umbria.it
EA Regione Valle D’Aosta www.regione.vda.it
EA Regione Veneto www.regione.veneto.it
 

I commenti sono chiusi.