Comuni in regola con il 2012 al 5 marzo 2013

EA Comune Della Spezia www.comune.laspezia.it
EA Comune Di Acquasparta www.comune.acquasparta.tr.it
EA Comune Di Ancona www.comune.ancona.it
EA Comune Di Anzola Dell’emilia www.comune.anzoladellemilia.bo.it
EA Comune Di Ascoli Piceno www.comune.ascoli-piceno.it
EA Comune Di Assemini www.comune.assemini.ca.it
EA Comune Di Bastia Umbra www.comune.bastia.pg.it
EA Comune Di Belforte Del Chienti www.comune.belfortedelchienti.mc.it
EA Comune Di Bologna www.comune.bologna.it
EA Comune Di Bolzano www.comune.bolzano.it
EA Comune Di Bomporto www.comune.bomporto.mo.it
EA Comune Di Brescia www.comune.brescia.it
EA Comune Di Brugherio www.comune.brugherio.mb.it
EA Comune Di Calenzano www.comune.calenzano.fi.it
EA Comune Di Campomarino www.comune.campomarino.cb.it
EA Comune Di Camposanto www.comune.camposanto.mo.it
EA Comune Di Capalbio www.comune.capalbio.gr.it
EA Comune di Casalecchio di reno www.comune.casalecchio.bo.it
EA Comune Di Casale Monferrato www.comune.casale-monferrato.al.it
EA Comune Di Castenaso www.comune.castenaso.it
EA Comune di Castelfranco Emilia www.comune.castelfranco-emilia.mo.it
EA Comune di Castelvetrano castelvetrano.abstract.it
EA Comune Di Cavriago www.comune.cavriago.re.it
EA Comune Di Cervia www.comunecervia.it
EA Comune Di Citta’ Di Castello www.cdcnet.net
EA Comune di Cesena www.comune.cesena.fc.it
EA Comune di Collegno www.comune.collegno.to.it
EA Comune di Cologno Monzese www.comune.colognomonzese.mi.it
EA Comune di Como www.comune.como.it
EA Comune Di Fasano www.comune.fasano.br.it/
EA Comune Di Ferrara www.comune.fe.it
EA Comune Di Firenze www.comune.fi.it
EA Comune di Forlì www.comune.forli.fc.it
EA Comune di Forte dei Marmi www.comune.fortedeimarmi.lu.it
EA Comune Di Gabicce Mare www.comune.gabicce-mare.ps.it
EA Comune Di Gambassi Terme www.comune.gambassi-terme.fi.it
EA Comune Di Genova www.comune.genova.it
EA Comune Di Giano Dell’umbria www.giano.umbria.it
EA Comune Di Gorgonzola www.comune.gorgonzola.mi.it
EA Comune Di Gorizia www.comune.gorizia.it
EA Comune Di Grugliasco www.comune.grugliasco.to.it
EA Comune Di Imola www.comune.imola.bo.it
EA Comune Di Induno Olona www.comune.induno-olona.va.it 
EA Comune di Ivrea www.comune.ivrea.to.it
EA Comune di Jesi www.comune.jesi.an.it
EA Comune Di Livorno www.comune.livorno.it
EA Comune Di Lodi www.comune.lodi.it
EA Comune Di Marsciano www.comune.marsciano.pg.it
EA Comune Di Merano www.comune.merano.bz.it
EA Comune Di Milano www.comune.milano.it
EA Comune Di Modena www.comune.modena.it
EA Comune Di Molinella www.comune.molinella.bo.it
EA Comune di Monte Argentario www.comunemonteargentario.it
EA Comune di Montefredane www.comune.montefredane.av.it
EA Comune di Montemurlo www.comune.montemurlo.po.it
EA Comune di Monza www.comune.monza.mi.it
EA Comune Di None www.comune.none.to.it
EA Comune Di Novi Ligure www.comune.noviligure.al.it
EA Comune Di Ozzano Dell’emilia www.comune.ozzano.bo.it/
EA Comune di Padova www.padovanet.it
EA Comune di Pero www.comune.pero.mi.it
EA Comune di Perugia www.comune.perugia.it
EA Comune Di Pesaro www.comune.pesaro.ps.it
EA Comune Di Piacenza www.comune.piacenza.it
EA Comune di Pontassieve www.comune.pontassieve.fi.it
EA Comune di Pordenone www.comune.pordenone.it
EA Comune Di Prato www.comune.prato.it
EA Comune Di Pretoro www.comune.pretoro.ch.it
EA Comune Di Quarrata www.comunequarrata.it
EA Comune Di Quartu Sant’Elena www.comune.quartusantelena.ca.it
EA Comune Di Radda in Chianti www.comune.radda-in-chianti.si.it
EA Comune Di Ravenna www.comune.ra.it
EA Comune Di Reggio Emilia www.municipio.re.it
EA Comune Di Riccione www.comune.riccione.rn.it
EA Comune Di Rignano Sull’Arno www.comune.rignano-sullarno.fi.it
EA Comune Di Rivoli www.comune.rivoli.to.it
EA Comune Di Roccastrada www.comune.roccastrada.gr.it
EA Comune di Rovereto www.comune.rovereto.tn.it
EA Comune di Rufina www.comune.rufina.it
EA Comune di S. Arcangelo di Romagna www.comune.santarcangelo.rn.it
EA Comune Di Salerno www.comune.salerno.it
EA Comune Di San Giovanni Valdarno www.comune.san-giovanni-valdarno.ar.it
EA Comune Di Sant’agata Di Militello www.comune.santagatadimilitello.me.it/
EA Comune Di Saronno www.comune.saronno.it/
EA Comune Di Scandicci www.comune.scandicci.fi.it/
EA Comune Di Senigallia www.comune.senigallia.an.it/
EA Comune Di Sesto Calende www.comune.sesto-calende.va.it/
EA Comune Di Sesto Fiorentino www.comune.sesto-fiorentino.fi.it/
EA Comune Di Sesto San Giovanni www.comune.sestosg.net
EA Comune Di Settimo Torinese www.comune.settimo.torinese.to.it
EA Comune di Siena www.comune.siena.it
EA Comune Di Taranto www.comune.taranto.it
EA Comune Di Todi www.comune.todi.pg.it
EA Comune Di Trieste www.comune.trieste.it
EA Comune di Udine www.comune.udine.it
EA Comune Di Umbertide www.comune.umbertide.pg.it 
EA Comune Di Urbino www.comune.urbino.ps.it
EA Comune di Venezia www.comune.venezia.it
EA Comune di Vicenza www.comune.vicenza.it
EA Comune di Viterbo www.comune.viterbo.it


 

I commenti sono chiusi.